All regions in Tiny Tinas Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, unlike DLC for Borderlands 2, Assault On Dragon Keep, has the upper world , which is largely inspired by desktop games. It is appropriately called Wonderland countries Continent consists of 14 unique regions All of which can be explored both in the main and in the side chains of quests.


  • Bright hoof
  • Bay Crackmaster

Season Pass 1 Revealed! Mirrors Of Mystery DLC, New Class, And More! (Tiny Tina's Wonderlands)
* Sunken idle
* Wall Carnoka
* Mount Crow
* OSSA-goal
* Queen’s gate
* Destroyed Kurgan
* Valley snoring
* Solar fang oasis
* Tangldift
* Feramid.
* Barozubes
* Weepwild Danknes

how to get a physical map of wonders

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be purchased in one of four publications: Standard Edition, Next-Level Edition, Chaotic Great Edition and Treasure Trove. The latter that does not include the game contains a whole bunch of TINY TINA’s Wonderlands collection items, including a world map .

In addition to the exclusive fabric map of the Wonderland, the Treasure Trove edition also includes a Butt Stallion plush toy, illustrated Tarot’s cards, Bunkers & Badasses Module, enameled companion pins and Butt Stallion’s Papercraft Booklet.

To learn more about Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, check out the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands BRR-Zerker class: action skills, passive skills and class skills. right here, in Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *